AFL Grand FInal Replay 2010 Named Teams

October 1st, 2010

The teams have been named for the upcoming AFL Grand Final Replay 2010. It looks like both teams have made a change in an effort to claim the win.  Here’s a look at how things shaped up:

Collingwood Magpies
B Nick Maxwell, Nathan Brown, Alan Toovey
HB Harry O’Brien, Ben Reid, Heath Shaw
C Sharrod Wellingham, Dane Swan, Ben Johnson
HF Alad Didak, Travis Cloke, Luke Ball
F Dayne Beams, Chris Dawes, Steele Sidebottom
Foll Darren Jolly, Scott Pendlebury, Dale Thomas
I/C Tyson Goldsack, Leigh Brown, Brent Macaffer, Jarryd Blair
Emg John McCarthy, Tarkyn Lockyer, Simon Prestigiacomo

Leon Davis has been taken out and Tyson Goldsack is in for the Magpies.

St Kilda Saints
B Jason Gram, Zac Dawson, Sam Gilbert
HB Jason Blake, Sam Fisher, Robert Eddy
C Brendon Goddard, Nick Dal Santo, Farren Ray
HF Brett Peake, Justin Koschitzke, Leigh Montagna
F Adam Schneider, Nick Riewoldt, Stephen Milne
Foll Ben McEvoy, Lenny Hayes, Clinton Jones
I/C Andrew McQualter, James Gwilt, Steven Baker, Sean Dempster
Emg Jarryn Geary, Rhys Stanley, David Armitage

Michael Gardiner is out due to a hamstring injury and Ben McEvoy is in.

The two teams will take to the field in the AFL Grand Final Replay 2010 this Saturday, October 2. Don’t forget to get to to back your favourite team ahead of the showdown.  There is just one day left to take a punt!